My Favorite Isabelleism Ever

30 Aug

Today, we were getting out of the car and Isabelle had several things in her hands. She requested that I undo her car seat.

I told her that she could do it herself but she informed me that she was not able to because she was

“Full of hands”

She means her hands are full, but she always says it this way.  She’s said it for years and I refuse to correct because it warms my heart, every time I hear it.

One Response to “My Favorite Isabelleism Ever”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Phonetic Spelling Oh How I Love Thee! - November 22, 2011

    […] This just may be cuter than my all time favorite Isabellism!! […]

Leave a Reply

